JavaScript must be enabled to view this page's content.

Document Approval Management Module

How to make document approval and operation processes more timely with ERP for internal control and articulation? Making good use of embedded e-approval functions of ArgoERP with flexible approval process allow documents to be filed during upload. Real-time online notifications and email alerts improve management efficiency.

  • Various conditional settings for different document approval processes
  • Sales receipts
  • Procurement receipts
  • Expense reimbursements
  • Warehouse requisitions
  • Goods receipts for production orders

Centralized Multi-company Management Module

In the fiercely-changing business environment, more enterprises established subsidiaries to expand their product categories, thus adding group asset and wealth management categories. How could headquarters flexibly arrange multi-company authorities, while collecting and controlling the operating performance of each subsidiary? ArgoERP is the best tool to complete information deliveries and compilations.

  • Global management
  • Group management
  • Multi-company management

ArgoERP Financial Management System

For smooth operation and audit process, company financial statements should contain detailed transaction information from manufacturing to merchandising. Since business operations are globalizing and financial management is more complicated with multi-currency transactions, relying on system for management is a must for effective enterprise cash flow control.

  • General Ledger Management Module
  • Accounts Receivable Management Module
  • Accounts Payable Management Module
  • Financial Bill Management Module
  • Invoice Management Module
  • Fixed Asset Management Module
  • Group Financial Report Management Module

ArgoERP Procurement / Sales / Inventory Management System

The status of goods from purchasing and receiving to storage, shipping and sales should be strictly monitored. The shortage of inventory might cause works to be held up for lack of materials while overstocks might result in turnover crisis of capital tied-up. Therefore, good control of real-time inventory situation would be more advantageous for business decision.

  • Inventory Management module
  • Import Fee Management Module
  • Procurement Management Module
  • Sales Management Module
  • Bill of Material (BOM) Management Module
  • Multilateral Trade Management Module

ArgoERP Production Management System

How to best schedule complicated production and procurement plans for the coordination of production and marketing? To efficiently launch high-quality products, materiel preparation and batch process control have to be taken thoroughly beforehand. By making good use of ArgoERP, companies can easily and fully control material preparations, production processes, and costs. Besides, with material requirement planning (MRP) and dynamic database, companies can cope with various production status to enhance competitiveness.

  • MRP
  • Material preparation / manufacturing / outsourcing production management
  • Production order
  • Cost management module: Activity-Based Costing (ABC), weighted moving average costs, monthly weighted average costs, and standard costs
  • Quality management module

ArgoERP Project Cost Management System

Enterprises tend to run diverse businesses including production, recruitment services, and contract services so the multi-dimension evaluation of profit and loss is essential. ArgoERP is the system to help manage work schedules and provide multi-dimension operation information with complete integration of financial systems. By using project cost evaluation for revenue recognition and expense attribution, cost management would be more effective.

  • Project planning and scheduling
  • Project progress updates
  • Project meeting minutes archives
  • Project budget planning and management
  • Project expense collection and control
  • Project cost evaluation: percentage-of-completion method, cost-recovery method

ArgoERP Budget Management System

Would project budgets be hard to calculate? ArgoERP can help fast connect sales revenues with purchasing costs, sales, expense reimbursements, inbound and outbound deliveries, as well as asset depreciation to compare costs with profit-and-loss analysis for adjustments.

Basic Management Module

A comprehensive management interface is necessary to well and conveniently utilize the large amount of information in systems. As a result, users can not only input information in the simplest way but conveniently and fast collect that with import function.

  • Enterprise basic information management
  • User management
  • Interface management
  • Information import management
  • Process menu management

文件傳簽管理模組

如何讓簽核流程與作業流程更即時,並與 ERP 緊密地達成內控勾稽?善用 ArgoERP 內建的電子傳簽功能,搭配彈性定義簽核流程,在上傳檔案時,就能同時完成文件歸檔,加上線上、e-mail 即時通知,控管更有效益。

  • 多種條件傳簽設定
  • 銷售單據類傳簽
  • 採購單據類傳簽
  • 費用報支類傳簽
  • 倉庫調撥傳簽
  • 生產單據傳簽

多公司別集團式管理系統

面對變動劇烈的市場環境,越來越多的企業集團為增加產品競爭力,開始成立子公司來延伸產品類別,進而增加集團的資產和財富管理領域,但該如何彈性地劃分多公司的權限?總公司又該如何彙整和控管各分公司的營運狀況?ArgoERP 就是迅速完成資訊傳遞及資料彙整的最佳工具。

  • 全球化管理
  • 集團式管理
  • 多公司管理

ArgoERP 財務管理系統

公司財務必須詳實地蒐集產品從製造到販售的交易資訊,讓營運與稽核作業更流暢。現今企業營運走向全球化,多幣別的交易讓財務管理更繁複,靠系統管理才能有效掌控企業金流。

  • 會計總帳管理模組
  • 應收帳款管理模組
  • 應付帳款管理模組
  • 財務票據管理模組
  • 統一發票管理模組
  • 固定資產管理模組
  • 集團財報管理模組

ArgoERP 進銷存管理系統

從採購、入庫、倉儲、出庫到銷售的貨品動態都必須嚴格監控,庫存不足可能導致停工待料;反之,則可能因資金積壓產生周轉危機。掌控商品及時庫存狀況,更能有利經營決策。

  • 庫存管理模組
  • 進口費用管理模組
  • 採購管理模組
  • 銷售管理模組
  • 材料表管理模組
  • 多角貿易管理模組

ArgoERP 生產管理系統

產銷協調活動中的生產與採購計畫繁雜,該如何安排才擁有最佳排程,您知道嗎?想高效率地產出高品質的產品,就得先有完善的生產製造備料及批量管制作業。善用 ArgoERP 就能輕鬆地從產品生產前的備料、製造到製程、製造成本等完全掌握,搭配 MRP 與動態資料庫,即時調配各項工作生產狀態,競爭力升級。

  • 生產管理模組
  • MRP 生產計劃
  • 備料/製造/委外生產管理
  • 製程報工
  • 成本管理模組:ABC成本、移動加權平均、月加權平均、標準成本法
  • 品質管理模組

ArgoERP 專案成本管理系統

企業經營多元細緻,不再只是侷限於單一產業,當涵括製造服務、人力服務或合約服務等,更需要從不同維度損益角度著手。ArgoERP 不只可協助工作進度管理,同時與財務系統完整結合,提供多維度營運資訊,更能依專案成本評價進行收入認列及費用歸屬,成本管理更有效益。

  • 專案工作計劃排定
  • 專案工作進度回報
  • 專案會議記錄存檔
  • 專案預算編列管理
  • 專案費用收集與控管
  • 專案成本評價:完工比例法、零利潤法

ArgoERP 預算管理系統

專案的預算費用難以估算?透過系統就能快速地串接採購、銷售、費用報支、庫存收發、資產折舊等,同時將成本及損益分析進行比較,調整因應之道。

基本管理模組

資訊系統內的資料繁多,想要充分及便利的運用,就得有完整的管理介面,讓所有的使用者都能以最簡易的流程輸入資訊,搭配資料匯入功能,資料彙整快速又便利。

  • 企業基本資料管理
  • 使用者管理
  • 介面管理
  • 資料匯入管理
  • 流程選單管理